Eyes

19Jun06

Once in a while, when I feel bad or don’t see an answer to a problem, I take a look at this picture. A real-life picture taken somewhere in the center of Caïro. A girl just sitting there with her baby (I assume), selling napkins or something like that. I can image the hard time she had to go through and probably still is going through but in her eyes you can see the will to fight. Not really agressive but with thrust in something more…

Just a look and I know I have nothing to complain about…

technorati tags:, ,

No Responses Yet to “Eyes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

