My Laptop

15Jul06

Finally I’ve taken the step to buy a portable. As usual it was a little bit of an impulse to buy it but on the other hand it was also needed. My old compter is not really the portable type and I needed something to take with me to the USA to keep on doing some design work and to keep on playing on the internet. So now, with both computers still in my appartment I’m typing this on the notebook while putting all my documents on my external harddrive… Soon, if I have added all the software to this little piece of magic I can start customizing it and getting things done on this PC but for the moment only my messenger clients and Flock webbrowser have been installed. More news to come…

As a sidenote: my couchsurfing guest who’s currently staying at my place still hasn’t returned from his walk into the city. Don’t know if I should be worried or not…. Let’s hope he still shows up tonight or I might have some problem…

Anyhow. Time for me to go to bed and sleep next to that wonderfull girl of mine 😀

No Responses Yet to “My Laptop”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

