Indoor Recumbent Championship

19Jul06

As you might know, I’ve bought myself a new computer and I’m migrating all my old data to ther new one. While checking all my documents for things I could delete and could keep, I discovered the following picture:

National Indoor Recumbent Bicycle Championship

The picture is taken on the 6th of December 2004. I completely forgot about the championship… Well, have a good laugh. The bikes we’re on are not real recumbents. It are tricycles for kids up to the age of 12. After the championship we (20 grown-ups) did a race with them on a karting circuit and on a dirt circuit. Great fun, sour knies. I was the offroad champion… (thanks to the aerodynamic helmet)

Blogged with Flock

No Responses Yet to “Indoor Recumbent Championship”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

