GvA loves Couchsurfing

23Aug06

I think “Gazet van Antwerpen” loves couchsurfing. Last week I got a phonecall from a freelance journalist working for the newspaper and today I got another one from the same newspaper but from another journalist. They both didn’t know about eachother so I took the liberty to inform them both on it. Maybe I shouldn’t had done that, this way it would had been possible to appear 2 times in the newspaper :). Not that I really want to appear everywhere in the media but it’s a good cause. Couchsurfing that is.

As soon as I have the article(s), I’ll put them online over here for all of you to see (it’ll be in Dutch but that’s not my problem ;-)).

No Responses Yet to “GvA loves Couchsurfing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

