Strong Women

01Mar07

Out in Alaska

There are some strong and crazy women in the world and one of them is Jill from Juneau, Alaska, USA. I haven’t read everything on her blog yet but the things I read were amazing. Makes me wanne move to Alaska and jump on my bike again. I have to find some more information on all the trails and competitions she mentions (a list of indurance races) and I really should start training more. (Buy myself a new good bicycle perhaps to puch me a little bit…). Maybe one day I take my bike to go and visit her. Just for the heck of it but for now I’m still stuck in Belgium for some other projects like the new recumbent bicycle brand Kifua.com, some crazy ideas for television shows and figuring things out to be with my girlfriend in Eugene, Oregon or get her back here

No Responses Yet to “Strong Women”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

