Clipless Power without the Catch

09Mar07

I like my freedom and so do my feet. For this reason, I have never been a big fan of toe clips and straps. Ofcourse I know that, by using toe clips you get a better position of your foot on the pedal, are able to push AND pull, you have more “feeling” with the bike and all the other advantages I forget to mention now so somehow I’ve always wanted to swith to some kind of system to fix my foot to the pedal in order to have some of those advantages. I haven’t tried it out but I believe the power grip might help me out on this one…

No Responses Yet to “Clipless Power without the Catch”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

