Sustainable Urban Art Projects

16Mar07

It has been a while since I posted another map in this blog. I have my moments where I just love the whole geotagging scene and other moments where I completely forget everything about it… Since I’ve bought myself a new gadget that has GPS in it I’m back in love with the whole geotag-scene so you’ll soon find more maps in this blog. Currently I’m still checking everything out and I hope that by next week I know how to log all my whereabouts and post them in the internet… It would be cool to be able to map my trip to the US in detail.
Speaking of which… in the unlikely event that you want to track my flight and assuming you have my flight number, you can check out fboweb.com. It has it’s own integrated map but also sends out the data to Google Earth. All very cool!

Mhh… maybe I should start the G-List (Geotagging-List) with all the interesting geotagging blogs I tend to read.

No Responses Yet to “Sustainable Urban Art Projects”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

