Morning Phone Call

28Mar07

An early morning phonecall
woke me up out of my dreams.
A sweet and lovely voice said
quiet well mannered and clear
”I love you my dear”
The sound just echoed in my head
and without any thought I said
“Oh Dear, I love you too with all my heart,
I feel horny, please come here”
But you, my dear, did not reply
instead broke silence through the line.
The voice that I remembered
and echoed through my heart
Replied, now dark and deep
”What the hell did you just said out loud?!”
My brain got distorted and stuttered all along
”Ïs it not you my sweet…”
”It’s Eilof Joemenir here”
replied the darkend voice
”Your boss indeed, stop dreaming and wake up
Start working now or just go home….”

No Responses Yet to “Morning Phone Call”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

