Ending or beginning

11Sep07

Sometimes I feel like this ending is a new beginning
A new start for myself to do it good again
and finally do all the things that I wanted to do and do them right

Sometimes I feel like this ending is an ending too much
A final shot in my emotional life
left for dead in a prairy of insecurity.

Most of the time though, I feel trapped in my own body
Screaming to get out but not having enough balls
to move my feet in the direction that I need.

This ending will be a new beginning, I’m sure of that
but it’ll need time again. Time to heal, time to recover.

No Responses Yet to “Ending or beginning”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

