The Amazing Colin

01Aug08


P1030786, originally uploaded by everywhereATonce.

The year was 2005, somewhere in summertime and I was still getting to know the little treasures of couchsurfing. That day, Matt and Colin knocked on my door to stay at my place. They were a blessing. Both are really passionate about what they do and their passions include some of my interests like bicycles, city planning, cooking and travelling.
Colin, the city planner and the guy that is making the world a better place, one intersection at a time, you can see at work here. He (and Matt) can already make me move to San Francisco so that I can emerge myself deeper into their world. It has been a blast ever since we met although we only see eachother like once every few years. If you’re in Berkeley or SFO… you’ll see his works appear soon…

No Responses Yet to “The Amazing Colin”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

