Suggested new payment plan BASE…

20Aug08

Today I notided the little sentence at the end of my phone bill. It nicely states that they have analysed my bills to see which plans fits me best. Appaerently the Al Yildiz Faturali Hat 20 plan is the best one for me. Now, my Dutch is not perfect but as far as I know  “Ay Yildiz” doesn’t really sound like anything I know. Since I’m in a curious state of mine I checked it out and it seems to be an extra service for Turkish people wiht good plans to call to the home country. Great… only I haven’t made any phone calls to Turkey and according to my current plan I’m cheaper off when it comes to calling to Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands… Might check it out more in depth later but just wanted to share that with the world already…

No Responses Yet to “Suggested new payment plan BASE…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

