Stockholm Part 2

08Mar10

Saying that I have an inspirational view on Stockholm while writing this would be the overstatement of the year as made clear by the picture. Still, the time here on my own in a crappy hotel room have done some good. Can’t say that I’ve finished all the things that I wanted to finish but some things urgent things got done. I can also feel that, maybe because of the uninspirational enivronment I’m currently sitting in, some energy is boiling up. Anyway, actually just wanted to put this picture up to remind myself how ugly the world can be 😉

No Responses Yet to “Stockholm Part 2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

